diglkak.blogg.se

Printer hp 1315 all in one
Printer hp 1315 all in one












printer hp 1315 all in one

If this occurs, copy the portion of the address NOTE: Clicking the link may give an error indicating it is Graphics, please click the web link given below. If you would like to have the instructions online, and with necessary NOTE: During all these steps the unit must remain disconnected from In case, it prints an alignment page once again, follow the steps 1 to 7 If alignment page is not printed, then connect the printer back to Turn the unit off and switch it back on after 10 seconds.Ĩ. Page corectly are given in the web link given below).ħ. Place this alignment page on the scanner glass (Steps to place the Plug in the power cable only to the unit.ĥ. Disconnect the USB cable and the power cable from theģ. Winbob, let me know by posting in this thread if the following procedure worked for you:Ģ. I have not yet tried it yet, but two things are clear - when I tried to realign the cartridges:ġ) I may not have aligned the alignment page to the front corner of the glass, andĢ) I definitely did not have the the printer unconnected to the computer, although the computer was not powered up - I suppose that must make a difference the way HP implements the USB cabling hardware/software to the alignment process. The printer is stable in this state while the computer system is booting up.Īnyone experienced this problem and solved it?

printer hp 1315 all in one

Now, to avoid printing out the alignment page, I hit the Cancel button on the printer as soon as the alignment page starts to print and at least save one page from being sacrificed. In essence, even after performing the alignment procedure (successfully) on every power-up, it still insists on printing out the alignment page. So, after initially replacing only the black cartridge, I followed the procedure by re-placing both in order. The instructions with the "Start Here" guide indicated first inserting the black, then the color cartridges in that order. The computer system power-up requires me to manually push the power-on button in the front of my desktop, and what I describe below happens before I pwoer-up my computer system separately.Īfter changing the black cartridge recently, the printer insists on printing out an alignment page after every power-on. When I power-on my dial-up system, the printer is the first device to power up.














Printer hp 1315 all in one